Skip to product information
1 of 1


Ac/dc Back In Black 180g REMASTERED USA LP

Ac/dc Back In Black 180g REMASTERED USA LP

Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Release Date
"Back In Black"
180 gram vinyl
Iconic seventh studio album by the Australian rock band AC/DC, originally released in 1980. It marked a triumphant return for the band after the death of original singer, Bon Scott, and introduced Brian Johnson as his replacement. The album is renowned for its hard-hitting, electrifying tracks like the title track "Back in Black," "You Shook Me All Night Long," and "Hells Bells." With its powerful riffs, energetic rhythm, and Brian Johnson's distinctive vocals, the album became a classic in rock music history, achieving immense commercial success and solidifying AC/DC's status as one of the greatest rock bands of all time.

Track Listing:
A1 Hells Bells 5:09
A2 Shoot To Thrill 5:14
A3 What Do You Do For Money Honey 3:33
A4 Givin The Dog A Bone 3:30
A5 Let Me Put My Love Into You 4:12
B1 Back In Black 4:13
B2 You Shook Me All Night Long 3:28
B3 Have A Drink On Me 3:57
B4 Shake A Leg 4:03
B5 Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 4:12


View full details