Skip to product information
1 of 1


Megira, Charlie Love Police COKE BOTTLE 2LP

Megira, Charlie Love Police COKE BOTTLE 2LP

Regular price $28.76 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.76 USD
Sale Sold out
Charlie Megira & The Modern Dance Club
"Love Police"
Limited edition coke bottle clear vinyl. 2023.

Track Listing: 
A1  The Return Of The Russian Frogmen That Died And Came Back To Life As Strange Looking Radioactive Creatures
A2  Sababa One
A3  Rhythm Of Hate
A4  At The Elvis Inn
A5  No Wave Exercise
A6  Existence
A7  The Wall Of Death
A8  U.S.F
B1  And Now I Wanna Drown In Your Dark Dreamy Eyes
B2  Boo
B3  Beach Bums Must Die
B4  The Strange And Bizarre Tale Of The Boy Who Had One Testicle Too Many
B5  333
B6  (Used To Be...) Psychic Youth
B7  Elvis Is Not Dead
B8  Smack Dab
C1  Beneath The Underground
C2  The Valley Of Tears
C3  Mao/Mao
C4  Here Comes Your Mama
C5  Ode To A Cocksucker
C6  Homeless Body
C7  Sababa?
D1  Freak Junior
D2  Psychic Youth-2
D3  Another No Wave Exercise
D4  Street Machine
D5  Da Homogreaser Stomp
D6  All Tuned Up And Ready To Go
D7  Je Ne Parle Pas Francais (Bonus)
D8  Dead Girls Blues


View full details