Skip to product information
1 of 1


Nirvana Nirvana 150g (33rpm) EU LP

Nirvana Nirvana 150g (33rpm) EU LP

Regular price $20.66 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.66 USD
Sale Sold out
14 classic songs! Including "Smells Like Teen Spirit", "Lithium", "Heart-Shaped Box" and more! Pressed on 150 gram vinyl, housed in a single pocket sleeve. Includes digital download card: 320kbps MP4 AAC digital audio.

UPC: 602547378781
Label: Universal Music
Cat#: B0023396-01

Track Listing:
Side A
A1 You Know You're Right 
A2 About A Girl 
A3 Been A Son 
A4 Sliver 
A5 Smells Like Teen Spirit 
A6 Come As You Are 
A7 Lithium 

Side B
B1 In Bloom 
B2 Heart-Shaped Box 
B3 Pennyroyal Tea 
B4 Rape Me 
B5 Dumb 
B6 All Apologies 
B7 The Man Who Sold The World

Track 1 is previously unreleased.
Track 2 taken from the album 'Bleach'
Track 3 taken from the EP 'Blew'
Track 4 taken from the single 'Sliver'
Tracks 5-8 taken from the album 'Nevermind'
Tracks 9-12 taken from the album 'In Utero'
Track 10 is a previously unreleased single mix.
Tracks 13 & 14 taken from the album 'MTV Unplugged In New York'

View full details