Skip to product information
1 of 1


American Graffiti 41 ORIGINAL HITS FROM THE SOUNDTRACK New Sealed Vinyl 2 LP

American Graffiti 41 ORIGINAL HITS FROM THE SOUNDTRACK New Sealed Vinyl 2 LP

Regular price $30.76 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.76 USD
Sale Sold out
American Graffiti
41 Original Hits From the Soundtrack
Black vinyl. 2015.

Track Listing: 
A1 Bill Haley And The Comets– (We're Gonna) Rock Around The Clock 2:08
A2 The Crests– Sixteen Candles 2:48
A3 Del Shannon– Runaway 2:18
A4 Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers– Why Do Fools Fall In Love 2:14
A5 Buddy Holly, Wolfman Jack– That'll Be The Day (With Dialogue By Wolfman Jack) 2:14
A6 Buster Brown, Wolfman Jack– Fanny Mae (With Dialogue By Wolfman Jack) 2:52
A7 Flash Cadillac & The Continental Kids– At The Hop 2:25
A8 Flash Cadillac & The Continental Kids– She's So Fine 2:18
A9 The Diamonds– The Stroll 2:26
A10 The Tempos– See You In September 2:03
B1 The Beach Boys– Surfin' Safari 2:05
B2 The Fleetwoods– He's The Great Imposter 1:33
B3 Chuck Berry– Almost Grown 2:09
B4 The Platters– Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:37
B5 The Diamonds– Little Darlin' 2:04
B6 Joey Dee & The Starlighters– Peppermint Twist 1:58
B7 The Regents, Wolfman Jack– Barbara Anne (With Dialogue By Wolfman Jack) 2:14
B8 The Monotones, Wolfman Jack– Book Of Love (With Dialogue By Wolfman Jack) 2:17
B9 Buddy Holly– Maybe Baby 2:01
B10 Lee Dorsey– Ya Ya 2:22
B11 The Platters– The Great Pretender 2:35
C1 Fats Domino– Ain't That A Shame 2:31
C2 Chuck Berry– Johnny B. Goode 2:38
C3 The Flamingos– I Only Have Eyes For You 3:09
C4 The Silhouettes– Get A Job 2:37
C5 The Five Satins, Wolfman Jack– To The Aisle (With Dialogue By Wolfman Jack) 2:44
C6 Bobby Freeman– Do You Wanna Dance 2:35
C7 Buddy Knox– Party Doll 1:54
C8 The Del-Vikings– Come Go With Me 2:37
C9 Johnny Burnette– You're Sixteen - You're Beautiful (And You're Mine) 1:56
C10 The Clovers– Love Potion No.9 1:53
D1 The Skyliners– Since I Don't Have You 2:35
D2 The Big Bopper– Chantilly Lace 2:21
D3 Mark Dinning– Teen Angel 2:35
D4 Sonny Till & The Orioles– Crying In The Chapel 3:04
D5 The Heartbeats– A Thousand Miles Away 2:25
D6 The Cleftones– Heart And Soul 1:49
D7 Booker T & The MG's, Wolfman Jack– Green Onions (With Dialogue By Wolfman Jack) 2:25
D8 The Platters, Wolfman Jack– Only You (And You Alone) (With Dialogue By Wolfman Jack) 2:35
D9 The Spaniels– Goodnight, Well It's Time To Go 2:43
D10 The Beach Boys– All Summer Long 2:05



View full details